Title IX Liaisons

The University also has several Title IX Liaisons - individuals throughout the UM community who help provide sexual misconduct resources to the UM community, and help develop and implement sexual misconduct prevention and awareness programs.

Title IX Liaisons, while acting in that capacity, are Responsible Employees, and must report any sexual misconduct incident to the Title IX Coordinator.

Janet Stearns

SCHOOL OF LAW

Janet E. Stearns
Dean of Students and Lecturer
University of Miami School of Law
1311 Miller Drive, Room A212
Coral Gables, FL 33146

Phone: (305)284-4551
Email: jstearns@law.miami.edu

 

 

 

MEDICAL SCHOOL- MILLER CAMPUS

Ana E. Campo, MD
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Director of Medical Student Education for Psychiatry
University of Miami Miller School of Medicine
Rosenteil Medical Science Building (RMSB)
Second Floor, Room 2108
1600 NW 10th Avenue
Miami, FL 33136
Phone: (305)243-2003
Email: acampo@med.miami.edu  

 

 

MEDICAL SCHOOL- REGIONAL CAMPUS

Julia Belkowitz Lichtenstein, MD, MPH
Assistant Regional Dean for Student Affairs
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
RMC Pediatric Clerkship Director
University of Miami Miller School of Medicine
Regional Medical Campus
2500 N. Military Trail, #260
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: (561)886-1202  
Email: jbelkowitz2@med.miami.edu 

RSMAS CAMPUS

Cassandra R. Wiggins
Director of Human Resources and Faculty Affairs 
Rosentiel School of Marine and Atmospheric Science
Science Laboratory & Administration Building (SLAB), Suite 107
4600 Rickenbacker Causeway
Miami, FL 33149
Phone: (305)421-4000
Email: cwiggins@rsmas.miami.edu

Jennifer Strawley

ATHLETICS DEPARTMENT

Jennifer F. Strawley
Deputy Director of Athletics/SWA
University of Miami Athletics Department
Hecht Athletic Center
5821 San Amaro Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Phone: (305)284-2651
Email: j.strawley@miami.edu 

GRADUATE SCHOOL

Tatiana Perrino
Associate Dean
University of Miami Graduate School
1252 Memorial Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33146
Phone: (305)243-8983
Email: t.perrino@miami.edu